Where we live

The Black Sheep Brewery, Wellgarth, Masham, North Yorkshire, HG4 4EN


At the gateway to the Yorkshire Dales National Park Masham is on the A6108, 9 miles North of Ripon and 7 miles from Bedale. The Brewery is extremely easy to reach from the A1, which is only 8 miles away, giving easy access from both North and South.

Car & coach parking available on site: come to Masham over the bridge (where the brewery can be seen to your right at the top of the bank). Bear right up the short hill past Bank Villa guest house, and take a right hand turn on the brow of the hill before the garage. Follow the road round, past the White Bear pub and the Black Sheep works' entrance. Take the next right into the Visitor Centre Car Park.


General Enquiries: 01765 689227 reception@blacksheep.co.uk

Visitor Centre, Bistro, Baa..r & Tours: VC: 01765 680101

Group Tours & Events 01765 680100

Sheepy Shop: 01765 680122

Trade contacts: See link below

Trade Contact Details

See All


Adam Windsor - Head of On-Trade adam.windsor@blacksheep.co.uk
Allan Russell - National Account Manager, South-West allan.russell@blacksheep.co.uk
Pip Fitzherbert - National Account Manager, East/West Midlands & East Anglia pip.fitzherbert@blacksheep.co.uk


David Croft - Senior Business Development Manager, Yorkshire Dales, Leeds, Bradford david.croft@blacksheep.co.uk
Steve Wilson - Business Development Manager, East Yorkshire, York, Darlington, Teesside steve.wilson@blacksheep.co.uk
Stewart Fox - Business Development Manager, North East stewart.fox@blacksheep.co.uk
Gary Lynch - Business Development Manager, Huddersfield, Doncaster, Hull, Lincs gary.lynch@blacksheep.co.uk
Bradley Elsworth - Business Development Manager, Sheffield, North West bradley.elsworth@blacksheep.co.uk


Alice Kilbride - Trade Marketing Manager alice.kilbride@blacksheep.co.uk
Janie Evans - Telesales Manager janie.evans@blacksheep.co.uk
Jade Beckwith - Telesales jade.beckwith@blacksheep.co.uk
Dawn Brookes - Credit Control creditcontrol@blacksheep.co.uk
Donna Bunn - Sales Administrator salesadmin@blacksheep.co.uk

Our current direct trade promotions:

Got a question?

Use the form below

Website By Extreme Creations