Where we live

The Black Sheep Brewery, Wellgarth, Masham, North Yorkshire, HG4 4EN


At the gateway to the Yorkshire Dales National Park Masham is on the A6108, 9 miles North of Ripon and 7 miles from Bedale. The Brewery is extremely easy to reach from the A1, which is only 8 miles away, giving easy access from both North and South.

Car & coach parking available on site: come to Masham over the bridge (where the brewery can be seen to your right at the top of the bank). Bear right up the short hill past Bank Villa guest house, and take a right hand turn on the brow of the hill before the garage. Follow the road round, past the White Bear pub and the Black Sheep works' entrance. Take the next right into the Visitor Centre Car Park.


General Enquiries: 01765 689227 reception@blacksheep.co.uk

Visitor Centre, Bistro, Baa..r & Tours: VC: 01765 680101

Group Tours & Events 01765 680100

Sheepy Shop: 01765 680101

Trade contacts: See link below

Trade Contact Details

See All


Adam Windsor - Head of On-Trade Sales adam.windsor@blacksheep.co.uk

Pip Fitzherbert - National Account and Wholesalers Manager, East/West Midlands & East Anglia pip.fitzherbert@blacksheep.co.u

Ian Galbraith - Head of Off-Trade Sales ian.galbraith@blacksheep.co.uk


David Croft - Senior Business Development Manager, Yorkshire Dales, david.croft@blacksheep.co.uk

Steve Wilson - Business Development Manager, North East, York, Darlington, Teesside steve.wilson@blacksheep.co.uk

Gary Lynch - Business Development Manager, East Yorkshire, Doncaster, Hull, Lincs gary.lynch@blacksheep.co.uk

Bradley Elsworth - Business Development Manager, Huddersfield, Leeds, Bradford, Sheffield bradley.elsworth@blacksheep.co.uk


Colin Cordy - Export Manager colin.cordy@blacksheep.co.uk


Janie Evans - Telesales Manager janie.evans@blacksheep.co.uk 01765 680701

Jade Beckwith - Telesales jade.beckwith@blacksheep.co.uk 01765 680702

Dawn Brookes - Credit Control creditcontrol@blacksheep.co.uk

Donna Bunn - Sales Administrator salesadmin@blacksheep.co.uk

Got a question?

Use the form below

Website By Extreme Creations