Where we live

The Black Sheep Brewery, Wellgarth, Masham, North Yorkshire, HG4 4EN

Directions

At the gateway to the Yorkshire Dales National Park Masham is on the A6108, 9 miles North of Ripon and 7 miles from Bedale. The Brewery is extremely easy to reach from the A1, which is only 8 miles away, giving easy access from both North and South.

Car & coach parking available on site: come to Masham over the bridge (where the brewery can be seen to your right at the top of the bank). Bear right up the short hill past Bank Villa guest house, and take a right hand turn on the brow of the hill before the garage. Follow the road round, past the White Bear pub and the Black Sheep works' entrance. Take the next right into the Visitor Centre Car Park.

Contacts

General Enquiries: 01765 689227 reception@blacksheep.co.uk

Visitor Centre, Bistro, Baa..r & Tours: VC: 01765 680101

Group Tours & Events 01765 680100

Sheepy Shop: 01765 680122

Trade contacts: See link below

Trade Contact Details

See All

National:

Phil Bebbington - On Trade Sales Manager
phil.bebbington@blacksheep.co.uk
Adam Windsor - Senior National Account Manager
adam.windsor@blacksheep.co.uk
Allan Russell - National Account Manager, South-West
allan.russell@blacksheep.co.uk
Pip Fitzherbert - National Account Manager, East/West Midlands, East Anglia
pip.fitzherbet@blacksheep.co.uk
Chris Keenan - Business Development Manager, London
chris.keenan@blacksheep.co.uk

Local:

David Croft - Senior Business Development Manager, Yorkshire Dales, Leeds, Bradford
david.croft@blacksheep.co.uk
Steve Wilson - Business Development Manager, East Yorkshire, York, Darlington, Teesside
steve.wilson@blacksheep.co.uk
Stewart Fox - Business Development Manager, North East
stewart.fox@blacksheep.co.uk
Gary Lynch - Business Development Manager, Huddersfield, Doncaster, Hull, Lincs
gary.lynch@blacksheep.co.uk
Brad Elsworth - Business Development Manager, Sheffield, North West
brad.elsworth@blacksheep.co.uk

Office-based:

Alice Kilbride - Trade Marketing Manager
alice.kilbride@blacksheep.co.uk
Janie Evans - Telesales Manager
janie.evans@blacksheep.co.uk
Jade Beckwith - Telesales
jade.beckwith@blacksheep.co.uk
Beth Day-Preston - Accounts
purchaseledger@blacksheep.co.uk
Donna Bunn - Sales Administrator
donna.bunn@blacksheep.co.uk

Got a question?

Use the form below

Website By Extreme Creations